School

Arkansas Leopards
Iowa Bobcats
Kansas Jackrabbits
Minnesota Trojans
Missouri Eagles
Oklahoma Indians
New Mexico Roadrunners
Wisconsin Firebirds

Athletic Director

Tommy Varner
Nyle Smith
Dean Muszynski
Lee Jones
Jamie Daunser
Levi Mathis
Letty Perez
Matthew Eby

Email

tommyv@asd.k12.ar.us
nsmith@iowaschoolforthedeaf.org
dmuszynski1@kssdb.org
lee.jones@msad.state.mn.us
jamie.Danuser@msd.dese.mo.gov
lmathis@osd.k12.ok.us
letty.Perez@NMSD.k12.nm.us
matthew.eby@wsd.k12.wi.us

GPSD Conference

Conference contains eight schools, Arkansas School for the Deaf, Iowa School for the Deaf, Kansas School for the Deaf, Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf, Missouri School for the Deaf, New Mexico School for the Deaf, Oklahoma School for the Deaf, and Wisconsin School for the Deaf.